2024: Introducing...

From April until December, each month puts the spotlight on a different artist to take centre stage in the Gallery. A notable selection of their most recent works will form the backbone of the month's exhibition.

The spotlight begins each month with a preview evening that falls on the first Thursday of every month from 5:30pm until 7:30pm. It's an informal time to visit, chat about the artist, view new pieces from them and enjoy a glass of wine with us in our Holt Gallery.

NICHOLAS VERRALL, RBA ROI

Friday 3rd May - Tuesday 4th June

Spotlight Evening: Thursday 2nd May, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

ERIC ALFARO

Friday 7th June - Tuesday 2nd July

Spotlight Evening: Thursday 6th June, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

PETER GRAHAM, ROI RSW

Friday 5th July - Tuesday 6th August

Spotlight Evening: Thursday 4th July, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

ALISON HENRY

Friday 9th August - Tuesday 3rd September

Spotlight Evening: Thursday 8th August, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

IAN PARKER

Friday 6th September - Tuesday 1st October

Spotlight Evening: Thursday 5th September, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

RODNEY MUNDAY

Friday 4th October - Tuesday 5th November

Spotlight Evening: Thursday 3rd October, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

ROBERT KING, RSMA RI

Friday 8th November - Tuesday 3rd December

Spotlight Evening: Thursday 7th November, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

JEREMY BARLOW, ROI (1945 - 2020)

Friday 6th December - Tuesday 31st December

Spotlight Evening: Thursday 5th December, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Previous Exhibitions

GARY LONG

Friday 5th April - Tuesday 30th April

Spotlight Evening: Thursday 4th April, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Join Our Mailing List

Sign Up below To Receive updates about forthcoming exhibitions and to receive invites to private views